04/19/09 PART 3 THESE ARE THE PEOPLE I'M WRITING TO NEXT!!

Associated Press (AP)
Their email address for press release submissions: info@ap.org

CNN
iReport (video upload): http://www.cnn.com/ireport/
Story Ideas: http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5.ui.html
Anderson Cooper 360: http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5.html?10
Lou Dobbs: http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5.html?9
ALL Comments: http://www.cnn.com/feedback/cnntv/

Fox News
Fox News UReport (video upload): http://www.foxnews.com/us/ureport/index.html
Fox & Friends: friends@foxnews.com
Glenn Beck: glennbeck@foxnews.com
Studio B: studiob@foxnews.com
America's Newsroom: americasnewsroom@foxnews.com

MSNBC
First Person: http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/18616878/
Morning Joe: http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/28437928/
Rachel Maddow: rachel@msnbc.com

WGN Chicago
wgntvinfo@tribune.com (to email a press release or story idea to WGN News)
http://www.wgntv.com/morningnews (to email WGN Morning News)
news@wgntv.com (to email WGN News )
programming@wgntv.com (to email WGN Programming Dept.)

ABC 7 Chicago
http://abclocal.go.com/wls/feature?section=news/local&id=6549217 (news & video uploads)

NBC 5 Chicago
http://www.nbcchicago.com/ugc/?id=30511704 (news & video uploads)
or
isee@nbcchicago.com (news & video uploads)

CBS 2 Chicago
http://cbs2chicago.com/formsection?fid=768935 (news & video uploads)
http://cbs2chicago.com/contact

Fox Chicago
http://www.myfoxchicago.com/subindex/news/news_tips (news tips)

MORE:
Nightly News with Brian Williams: Nightly@NBC.com
Dateline NBC: Dateline@NBCUNI.com